APP World Tour

What better way to bring in the New Year than a look back at the Racing from the New York SUP Open in 2018, that saw the historic race around the Statue of Liberty, followed by the spectacular sprint racing through the surf at Long Beach.

You can experience it all again tonight on CBS Sports Network at 10pm EST / 7pm PST / 5pm HST, as part of our APP World Tour Television series on CBS Sports Network.

Other forthcoming episodes are as follows:

  1. New York SUP Open Race: 12/31/18 @10pm EST / 7pm PST / 5pm HST
  2. Pacific Paddle Games: – 1/7/19, 7PM EST / 4pm PST / 2pm HST
  3. New York SUP Open Surf: – 1/719, 7:30PM EST / 4:30pm PST / 2:30pm HST

Stay tuned for re-airs of London and the Pre-Season show, as well as shows to come on both the Paris SUP Open and the Gran Canaria Pro-Am, all on CBS Sports.

For replays on demand of this year’s LIVE broadcasts from the APP World Tour, you can go to: app.appworldtour.com/app-tv/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here